Want to know how much your Mega Millions Ticket could be worth?

Now that Mega Millions has seemed to lock into $540,000,000 for tomorrow’s (Fri Mar 30) drawing it seems that I along with the entire US is day-dreaming of what to do with all the money if I won.  As I contemplated this possibility I wondered after I get a lump sum and the government took their share what will I actually get.

Of course with very little Googling I found a site that calculated the numbers right down to state tax rates.  Gives everyone the opportunity to really see how much money you have to invest, share, donate or spend.

Check out USA Mega at http://www.usamega.com/mega-millions-jackpot.asp

Happy planning.

3 thoughts on “Want to know how much your Mega Millions Ticket could be worth?

  1. Reliable Site for Buying Wholesale April 12, 2012 / 10:18 pm

    Hi there, I just had to let you know that I believe your post is without a doubt above average. I hope to read even more posts and other subject matter, similar to the one provided on this site soon. A web log consumer, Arthur

  2. bed sheets April 13, 2012 / 6:04 pm

    Hey there! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to ask. Does running a well-established website like yours take a large amount of work? I’m completely new to operating a blog however I do write in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

    • viewstephanie April 27, 2012 / 9:19 am

      I’ve actually just started myself and find wordpress.com to be really simple and easy to use. I do this at my leisure and don’t see it as work at all. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

